Skip to content

Last FREE ebook Promotion Coming up in couple of days before I leave for 3weeks!

October 12, 2013

And just to round off the evening, here’s another freebie :). This one goes live tomorrow, so be sure to mark it down.

Papermashed

I’ve posted this a few times before now hoping that the word will spread regarding a last round of giveaway of my novel.  There are now only a couple of days left for the ‘sale’ to start so still time for people to pass this to friends.

On OCTOBER 13th and 14th (Pacific Standard time), In Strange Company, the gorgeous little story of Clare Peterson and her adventures with three handsome young men, is about to go on its last ever FREE promotion on Amazon.com! Yay!

front

Since Amazon is adamant on giving me 5 whole days, and I am adamant on using all those 5 days, I think we’ve struck a good deal, don’t you? 🙂

I don’t know if many of you know, but I am travelling to Nepal, and then India (first time ever) on the night of the 15th here in Aus, which means the promotion will be half way…

View original post 313 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

