Skip to content

Seeking Beta Readers forBook1 of Vampire Series

May 28, 2013

Are you a vampire fan? Are you interested in helping an aspiring author? If so, then check this out 🙂

Rebekah Wolveire

As of June 20th, (date will change based on my editing schedule), I plan to be seeking beta readers for the first book of my vampire series called The Crimson Shadow Collection. Book 1 is called Melzela.  I will only have it in pdf format (unless you want to pay for a paperback copy from createspace).

I am seeking between 25 to 100 beta readers for this book.  I am very serious about this book, and I will not accept beta readers unless they promise to send feedback. (Please give me more feedback then just my grammar needs improvement. I understand my grammar isn’t the best. Okay, I would be lucky if I got a C for grammar on my novels. However I am looking for things like . . .
 Are the characters believable?
 Can you relate to or like any of the characters?
 Are there any…

View original post 92 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

