Skip to content

Free Digital Copy Of My Novella “I Died Once”

May 24, 2013

Free stuff: just one of many reasons why I love WordPress

The Written Word

I Died Once CoverFree Digital Copy Of My Novella “I Died Once”

In Honor of Self Publishing My First Ever Fantasy Novel, “Chess With Agatha” very soon, I thought I’d go ahead and Make a Free Digital Copy of My Novella “I Died Once” Available once again, for those of you that haven’t had a chance to pick it up.

At the moment it’s available on Amazon both in Print, and in Digital Format.

Here is the Link for the Digital Version, which will be marked at $0.00 once the book is available for Free. (If it says $1.99, than it hasn’t clicked in yet, but it will on May, 24th at some point)

If You Don’t Have A Kindle Don’t Threat There’s Free PC And Other Reading Apps Here Free Kindle

I hope you Enjoy the Book, it’s a Quick Read (Only 56 Pages), but I’ve had a lot of Positive…

View original post 41 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

