Skip to content

Other Systems; a quick update

May 19, 2013

A while ago, I announced that I’m planning to target indie books for my future reviews, having never actually read any until then.  Not too long after that, I was left wondering whether this had been such a good idea.  Having just finished Other Systems, by Elizabeth Guizzetti, I can safely say that I now feel suitably reassured.

It was a strange read, certainly, but (mostly) in a good way.  I stand by what I said while I was reading it: if you’re a fan of science fiction, then I recommend it.

Expect a full review early next week.

From → Reviews

Leave a Reply

