Skip to content

50 followers

April 19, 2013

Last night, my number of followers climbed above 50.  Honestly, I’m astounded: this blog hasn’t even been up for two months yet.  Thank you, all of you.  Seriously.

In fact, I would just like to say a big THANK YOU to all the people who have read, liked and commented on the blog so far.  I have already received some invaluable feedback in the time since I  started this website and I am immensely glad that I decided to go ahead and do something like this.

Until next time,

— TPG

From → Blogging

3 Comments
  1. Congratulations on 50+ followers! To help build the community of sci-fi/fantasy bloggers I’m doing a weekly spotlight. Since you followed me a couple of weeks back I’ve been a big fan of your writing so you were the first. Hope you like it: http://avcortez.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/follower-spotlight-theparasiteguy/

    • Uh, wow. That’s quite the write-up you’ve given me. Thank you ever so much for this!

      I’ve read several of your posts and really like the look of your site; I’ll be sure to return the favor in the near future.

      • Hey, no problem. Thanks a lot, but that wasn’t my intent :). Just promoting fiction blogs I like.
        Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

