Skip to content

Critique Circle

March 31, 2013

I’ve just gone ahead and opened an account at Critque Circle.   I’ve noticed that you actually have to give some critiques before posting work of your own, which I think is a very good idea.

This will be my first time using such a website, and I must say that I’m looking forward to it.  In addition to the obvious benefits of getting feedback on my work, I think that critiquing others will be an excellent way to improve my own writing ability.  Plus, it will get me reading a lot more often than I have been lately.

Has anyone on wordpress had any experiences with this site?  If so, I’d love to hear them.

From → Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

